Settling Property Losses (3 CE Hrs)


Additional Information

Texas CE Information

Texas CE Hours

Residents of these states can designate Texas as their designated home state as an independent adjuster.

  • Colorado
  • Illinois
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Maryland
  • Massachusetts
  • Missouri
  • Nebraska
  • New Jersey
  • North Dakota
  • Ohio
  • Pennsylvania
  • South Dakota
  • Tennessee
  • Virginia
  • Wisconsin

States That Accept Texas as a Dedicate Home State

Residents of these states can use their Texas Adjuster License.

  • How are Losses Settled?
  • What is a Deductible?
  • What are the Responsibilities and Duties of the Adjuster in Adjusting the Claim?
  • What are 1st and 3rd Party Claims?
  • Negotiation Skills
  • Dispute Resolution
  • State Mandated Timelines in Settling Claims

SKU: 3420 Category: