Independent Adjusting Firms

You Can Apply To

Apply to the Big 4

The first 4 firms on our list have the largest carriers represented and are the first to work with new adjusters out in the field.  Make sure you are on all four of their rosters.

Apply to at least 20 more IA Firms

Now that you’ve gotten on the top 4 firms who are most likely to hire you, begin to cast a wider net and start networking with smaller firms.

Go Network

Attend industry events and conferences to let these firms put a face to your name.  Be persistent and professional.  We all had to start at the bottom.

The BIG 4
Pilot Catastrophe Services, Inc.www.pilotcat.comMain clients are State Farm and AllState Insurance.
Eberl Claims Servicewww.eberls.comEberl is one of the top 4 that deploys new adjusters.
E. A. Renfroewww.earenfroe.com
Alacritywww.alacritysolutions.comOffers both CAT and Daily services.
Abercrombie, Simmons & Gillette, Inc.www.asg-adj.com
Advanced Adjusting LTDwww.advancedadjusting.com
Advanced Claims Concept, Inc.www.acc-claims.com
Allcat Claims Serviceswww.allcatclaims.com
Allied American Adjusting Companywww.alliedamericanusa.com
Alternative Claims Serviceswww.alternativeclaims.com
AmerAdjustwww.ameradjust.com
Apple Adjusters, Inc.www.appleadjusters.com/
Associated Adjusters Networkwww.aanadjusters.com/
Atlantic Claims, Inc.www.atlanticclaims.com/
B&H Claims Services, Inc.www.bhclaims.com/
Bright Claim, Inc.www.brightclaim.com
Brush Country Claims, Ltd.www.bcc-ltd.com
BSA Claims Servicewww.bradleystinson.com
Burton Claims Serviceswww.burtonclaimservice.com
Carolina Claims Services, Inc.www.carolinaclaims.com/
Catastrophe Response Unitwww.cruadjusters.com
CenterPoint Claims Services, Inc.www.centerpointclaims.com
CIS Claim Serviceswww.cisgroup.net
Civil Logisticswww.civil-logistics.com
Claim Consultant Group, LLCwww.claimsconsultantgroup.com
Claims Adjustment Groupwww.claimsadjustmentgroup.com/
Claims Consultantswww.claimsconsultantsllc.com
Clear Point Claimswww.clearpointclaims.com
CNC Catastrophewww.adjustingexpectations.com
Colonial Claims Corporationwww.colonialclaims.com
Compass Adjusting Services, Inc.www.compassadjusters.com
Crawford and Companyus.crawfordandcompany.com
Custard Insurance Adjusters, Inc.www.custard.com
Engle Martin & Associates, Inc.www.englemartin.com
Fidelity Claimswww.fidelityclaimsinc.com
Fountain Group Adjusterswww.fgclaims.com
Fourseventy Claim Managementwww.fourseventyclaims.com
G&G Insurance Adjusters, Inc.www.ggadjusters.com
Griston Claim Serviceswww.gristonclaims.com
Global Risk Solutions, Inc.www.globalrisksolutions.com
IAS Claim Serviceswww.iasclaims.com
Ideal Adjustingwww.idealadjusting.com
IMS Catastrophe Services, Inc.www.imsclaims.com
Inside Adjusters Catastrophe Staffingwww.insideadjusters.com
Insurance Placement Solutions (IPS)www.ipsstaffing.com
TheBestIRSwww.thebestirs.com
Integrity Adjusters, LLCwww.integrityadjusters.com
Leading Edge Claims Serviceswww.leadingedgeclaims.com
Legacy Claims Serviceswww.legacyclaims.net
Mid-America Catastrophe Servicesmidamcat.com
MGD Claim Services, Inc.mgdclaims.org
Mason Claim Serviceswww.masonclaims.com
National Claims Adjustersnclaimsadjusters.com
Nomad Adjusting, LLCnomadadjusting.com
One Call Claimswww.onecallclaims.com
Pacesetter Claims Servicewww.pacesetterclaims.com
Pasco Claims Serviceswww.pascoclaims.com
Primeco Claims Groupwww.primecoclaims.com
Premier Adjusting & Catastrophewww.pasadjust.com
Property Loss Specialistwww.plsclaims.com
Provencher & Companywww.provencherclaims.com
PSS Insurance Staffingwww.pssinsurance.com
Quality Claims Servicewww.qualityclaimsservice.com
Sedgwickwww.sedgwick.com
S&S Claims Service, Inc.www.ssclaims.com
Schafer, Wood & Associates, Inc.www.schaferwood.com
Straight Line Globalwww.straightlineglobal.com
Strategic Cat Solutionswww.strat-cats.com
Syndicate Claims Serviceswww.syndicateclaims.com
The Best IRSwww.thebestirs.com
Tailored Adjustment Services, Inc.www.independentadjusterstexas.com
Team One Adjustingwww.teamoneclaims.com
The Best IRSwww.thebestirs.com
The Jacobson Groupwww.jacobsononline.com
The Littleton Groupwww.littleton-group.com
TSI Adjusters, Inc.tsiadjusters.com
United Claims Serviceucsadjusters.com
US Adjusting Servicesusadjustingservices.net
Vanguard Adjusters Group, Inc.www.vanguardadjusters.com
Walker Group, Inc.www.wgclaims.com
Wardlaw Claims Servicewww.wardlawclaims.com
Wheeler, DeFusco & Associateswww.wheeler-defusco.com